APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR9NWJ - info
Comment: DIGI Jaworzyna Krynicka {UIV32}
Location: 49°25.28' N 20°53.62' E - locator KN09KK71FC - show map - static map
3.0 miles West bearing 269° from Krynica-Zdrój, Powiat nowosądecki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.5 miles North bearing 358° from Muszyna, Powiat nowosądecki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
51.5 miles North bearing 341° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
63.2 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2016-09-27 16:37:40 EDT (1m38s ago)
2016-09-27 22:37:40 CEST local time at Krynica-Zdrój, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-02 12:30:54 EST (269d 3h8m ago)
2016-01-02 18:30:54 CET local time at Krynica-Zdrój, Poland [?]
Wind: East 73° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR9NWJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS