APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV1AAW - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 38°27.68' N 23°08.30' E - locator KM18NL60OR - show map - static map
4.3 miles West bearing 280° from Akraifnía, Nomós Voiotías, Central Greece, Greece [?]
6.9 miles North bearing 18° from Alíartos, Nomós Voiotías, Central Greece, Greece
44.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
45.7 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2017-02-26 02:39:59 EST (3m14s ago)
2017-02-26 09:39:59 EET local time at Akraifnía, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 02:35:00 EST (8m13s ago)
2017-02-26 09:35:00 EET local time at Akraifnía, Greece [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1024.0 mbar
Wind: North 20° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV1AAW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS