APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV1QT-2 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 37°56.78' N 23°44.53' E - locator KM17UW97BC - show map - static map
1.4 miles East bearing 100° from Néa Smýrni, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece [?]
2.3 miles East bearing 96° from Kallithéa, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
2.7 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
5.7 miles East bearing 91° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2016-12-06 10:01:01 EST (3d 4h13m ago)
2016-12-06 17:01:01 EET local time at Néa Smýrni, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-06 09:53:01 EST (3d 4h21m ago)
2016-12-06 16:53:01 EET local time at Néa Smýrni, Greece [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1025.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV1QT-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS