APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV2BZQ - info
Comment: GEORGE/DSTAR/MOBILE
Location: 40°25.11' N 22°36.53' E - locator KN10HK30BK - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Makrýgialos, Nomós Pierías, Central Macedonia, Greece [?]
3.3 miles East bearing 84° from Sfendámion, Nomós Pierías, Central Macedonia, Greece
23.3 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
54.9 miles North bearing 10° from Lárisa, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece
Last position: 2016-11-25 12:18:32 EST (12d 2h53m ago)
2016-11-25 19:18:32 EET local time at Makrýgialos, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-11 23:18:37 EST (330d 15h53m ago)
2016-01-12 06:18:37 EET local time at Makrýgialos, Greece [?]
Altitude: 124 ft
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1005.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 128° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for SV2BZQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS