APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV2HNC - info
Source callsign: SV2HNC-2
Comment: PETROL STATION
Location: 40°29.15' N 23°08.28' E - locator KN10NL66NO - show map - static map
4.6 miles East bearing 88° from Ayía Paraskeví, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece [?]
7.9 miles East bearing 95° from Néon Rýsion, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
14.7 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
69.8 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Lárisa, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece
Last position: 2016-09-26 01:04:24 EDT (17m50s ago)
2016-09-26 08:04:24 EEST local time at Ayía Paraskeví, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-15 13:28:10 EDT (194d 11h54m ago)
2016-03-15 19:28:10 EET local time at Ayía Paraskeví, Greece [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 322° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV2HNC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS