APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV2HRT-2 - info
Comment: .WD 60
Location: 40°29.63' N 22°53.27' E - locator KN10KL68MM - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Agía Triás, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece [?]
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Néoi Épiváton, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
10.5 miles South bearing 196° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
64.1 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Lárisa, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece
Last position: 2017-02-23 04:45:06 EST (2m44s ago)
2017-02-23 11:45:06 EET local time at Agía Triás, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 04:41:19 EST (6m31s ago)
2017-02-23 11:41:19 EET local time at Agía Triás, Greece [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1004.0 mbar
Wind: North 1° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV2HRT-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS