APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV3DJI-2 - info
Location: 37°56.22' N 21°15.76' E - locator KM07PW14MV - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Lechainá, Nomós Ileías, West Greece, Greece [?]
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Mirsíni, Nomós Ileías, West Greece, Greece
33.3 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Pátra, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece
77.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Kalamáta, Nomós Messinías, Peloponnese, Greece
Last position: 2017-01-02 13:39:27 EST (18d 7h44m ago)
2017-01-02 20:39:27 EET local time at Lechainá, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-02 10:38:43 EST (18d 10h45m ago)
2017-01-02 17:38:43 EET local time at Lechainá, Greece [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Wind: West 269° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV3DJI-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS