APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV6EXB - info
Comment: http://sv6exb.no-ip.org Davis VP2 {UIV32N}
Location: 39°38.36' N 22°26.12' E - locator KM19FP23FK - show map - static map
0.8 miles East bearing 80° from Lárisa, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece [?]
3.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Yiánnouli, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece
74.1 miles South bearing 201° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
Last position: 2017-02-26 12:05:16 EST (7m40s ago)
2017-02-26 19:05:16 EET local time at Lárisa, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 12:10:18 EST (2m38s ago)
2017-02-26 19:10:18 EET local time at Lárisa, Greece [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV6EXB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS