APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV7LPQ-2 - info
Comment: WX ORESTIADA
Location: 41°29.69' N 26°32.07' E - locator KN31GL48DS - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Orestiáda, Nomós Évrou, East Macedonia and Thrace, Greece [?]
4.6 miles East bearing 109° from Neokhórion, Nomós Évrou, East Macedonia and Thrace, Greece
69.6 miles West bearing 290° from Çorlu, Tekirdağ, Turkey
84.7 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Burgas, Obshtina Burgas, Burgas, Bulgaria
Last position: 2017-02-25 11:05:42 EST (3m31s ago)
2017-02-25 18:05:42 EET local time at Orestiáda, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 11:00:41 EST (8m32s ago)
2017-02-25 18:00:41 EET local time at Orestiáda, Greece [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV7LPQ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS