APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from T7SRC-1 - info
Location: 32°37.94' N 114°12.84' W - locator DM22VP41HS - show map - static map
4.8 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Wellton, Yuma County, Arizona, United States [?]
11.6 miles East bearing 99° from Fortuna Foothills, Yuma County, Arizona, United States
34.7 miles East bearing 69° from San Luis Río Colorado, Sonora, Mexico
72.9 miles East bearing 91° from Mexicali, Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-07-21 09:45:57 EDT (140d 23h44m ago)
2016-07-21 06:45:57 MST local time at Wellton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-04 10:25:39 EDT (126d 23h5m ago)
2016-08-04 07:25:39 MST local time at Wellton, United States [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for T7SRC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS