APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TA5AHO-5 - info
Comment: 439.425MHz opr.A.Hamit OTE Mersin
Location: 36°47.09' N 34°36.30' E - locator KM76HS28OI - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Mercin, Mersin, Turkey [?]
17.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Tarsus, Mersin, Turkey
42.7 miles West bearing 250° from Adana, Adana, Turkey
Last position: 2017-01-22 13:18:44 EST (22h54m ago)
2017-01-22 20:18:44 EET local time at Mercin, Turkey [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 05:25:38 EST (3d 6h47m ago)
2017-01-20 12:25:38 EET local time at Mercin, Turkey [?]
Altitude: 147 ft
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1002.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for TA5AHO-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS