APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TA5FW - info
Comment: = ADANA CITY I-GATE STATION =
Location: 36°59.89' N 35°19.32' E - locator KM76PX89PN - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Adana, Adana, Turkey [?]
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Seyhan, Adana, Turkey
41.3 miles East bearing 70° from Mercin, Mersin, Turkey
Last position: 2017-01-23 09:51:05 EST (6m26s ago)
2017-01-23 16:51:05 EET local time at Adana, Turkey [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-02 17:31:31 EST (326d 16h26m ago)
2016-03-03 00:31:31 EET local time at Adana, Turkey [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1024.0 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for TA5FW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS