APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TCPIP - info
Comment: DIGIWn-N/IGATE CERRO SOTE, BOY.* {UIV32N}
Location: 5°36.81' N 73°22.07' W - locator FJ35HO57UF - show map - static map
3.8 miles West bearing 249° from Combita, Boyacá, Colombia [?]
5.4 miles North bearing 360° from Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
84.9 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Colombia
92.2 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Soacha, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Last position: 2017-04-09 20:06:23 EDT (20d 22h24m ago)
2017-04-09 19:06:23 COT local time at Combita, Colombia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-21 19:18:30 EDT (343d 23h12m ago)
2016-05-21 18:18:30 COT local time at Combita, Colombia [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 1.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for TCPIP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS