APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TMD003 - info
Comment: SUN:253 W/m2
Location: 13°16.88' N 100°55.56' E - locator OK03LG17CM - show map - static map
6.8 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Chon Buri, Chon Buri, Thailand [?]
7.4 miles North bearing 357° from Si Racha, Chon Buri, Thailand
31.2 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
43.3 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-12 01:05:01 EST (42d 21h53m ago)
2017-01-12 13:05:01 ICT local time at Chon Buri, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-12 01:00:01 EST (42d 21h58m ago)
2017-01-12 13:00:01 ICT local time at Chon Buri, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 80 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 208° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 253 W/m²
Weather history graphs for TMD003

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS