APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TMD011 - info
Comment: SUN:0 W/m2
Location: 9°56.62' N 99°09.63' E - locator NJ99NW96GL - show map - static map
5.6 miles East bearing 91° from Lang Suan, Chumphon, Thailand [?]
12.6 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Thung Tako, Chumphon, Thailand
38.1 miles South bearing 182° from Chumphon, Chumphon, Thailand
56.7 miles North bearing 348° from Surat Thani, Surat Thani, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-12 01:05:01 EST (9d 15h51m ago)
2017-01-12 13:05:01 ICT local time at Lang Suan, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-12 01:00:01 EST (9d 15h56m ago)
2017-01-12 13:00:01 ICT local time at Lang Suan, Thailand [?]
Temperature: -4 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for TMD011

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS