APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UB3WBC - info
Comment: QRV APRS 144.800 MHz,op.Igor
Location: 51°52.14' N 36°58.32' E - locator KO81LU68PN - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 99° from Shchigry, Kursk, Russia [?]
12.5 miles West bearing 265° from Cheremisinovo, Kursk, Russia
34.7 miles East bearing 75° from Kursk, Kursk, Russia
54.3 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Staryy Oskol, Belgorod, Russia
Last position: 2016-11-19 07:37:33 EST (18d 5h38m ago)
2016-11-19 15:37:33 MSK local time at Shchigry, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-21 09:57:35 EDT (261d 4h18m ago)
2016-03-21 16:57:35 MSK local time at Shchigry, Russia [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 982.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 10.1 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for UB3WBC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS