APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UR0DUA-1 - info
Comment: Digi, IGate, Meteo |Ti=25.6°C RHi=54.0%| ur7d@ukr.net
Location: 48°36.75' N 22°20.12' E - locator KN18EO07FA - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 100° from Uzhhorod, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Mynay, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
49.6 miles East bearing 98° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
79.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Last position: 2016-09-06 09:34:38 EDT (174d 15h55m ago)
2016-09-06 16:34:38 EEST local time at Uzhhorod, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-06 09:21:18 EDT (174d 16h8m ago)
2016-09-06 16:21:18 EEST local time at Uzhhorod, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for UR0DUA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS