APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UR5FSV-3 - info
Comment: Portable APRS I-Gat By AVRT7
Location: 46°28.40' N 30°44.38' E - locator KN56IL83SO - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Odessa, Odessa, Ukraine [?]
5.6 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Usatove, Odessa, Ukraine
68.6 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Mykolayiv, Mykolayivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2016-05-21 07:55:13 EDT (243d 19h55m ago)
2016-05-21 14:55:13 EEST local time at Odessa, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-29 07:45:45 EST (356d 19h5m ago)
2016-01-29 14:45:45 EET local time at Odessa, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1281.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for UR5FSV-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS