APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UR5WGN-1 - info
Comment: :Sambir
Location: 49°30.04' N 23°12.23' E - locator KN19OM40LD - show map - static map
1.2 miles South bearing 167° from Sambir, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
1.6 miles West bearing 270° from Ralevka, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
43.4 miles Southwest bearing 238° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
78.8 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2016-10-10 15:05:32 EDT (258d 20h38m ago)
2016-10-10 22:05:32 EEST local time at Sambir, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-10 15:04:47 EDT (258d 20h39m ago)
2016-10-10 22:04:47 EEST local time at Sambir, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1010.6 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for UR5WGN-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS