APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VA6SLP-13 - info
Comment: 04
Location: 53°34.36' N 113°26.80' W - locator DO33GN67JK - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada [?]
8.8 miles Southeast bearing 118° from St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-19 20:30:02 EST (2m47s ago)
2017-01-19 18:30:02 MST local time at Edmonton, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 20:23:52 EST (8m57s ago)
2017-01-19 18:23:52 MST local time at Edmonton, Canada [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Wind: Southwest 218° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 9.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VA6SLP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS