APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE6AB - info
Comment: Ultimate Survival Technologies
Location: 51°04.13' N 114°01.62' W - locator DO21XB66SM - show map - static map
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
9.4 miles West bearing 285° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
16.0 miles South bearing 179° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-14 11:00:23 EST (3d 5h25m ago)
2017-01-14 09:00:23 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-26 15:01:19 EST (357d 1h24m ago)
2016-01-26 13:01:19 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for VE6AB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS