APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE9FPG-2 - info
Comment: W3 CRABBE MTM,NB MARCAN UIDIGI
Location: 46°12.01' N 67°10.74' W - locator FN66JE88MA - show map - static map
14.4 miles North bearing 8° from Nackawic, New Brunswick, Canada [?]
30.2 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
83.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Last position: 2016-10-01 04:35:35 EDT (5m39s ago)
2016-10-01 05:35:35 ADT local time at Nackawic, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-12 17:22:09 EDT (49d 11h19m ago)
2016-08-12 18:22:09 ADT local time at Nackawic, Canada [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 62° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE9FPG-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS