APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK2TDS-5 - info
Location: 34°00.73' S 150°52.04' E - locator QF55KX47BB - show map - static map
0.8 miles South bearing 177° from Ingleburn, Campbelltown Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Glenfield, Campbelltown Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
21.9 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
91.4 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2017-02-25 15:58:42 EST (25s ago)
2017-02-26 07:58:42 AEDT local time at Ingleburn, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 15:54:42 EST (4m25s ago)
2017-02-26 07:54:42 AEDT local time at Ingleburn, Australia [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for VK2TDS-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS