APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK3BQ - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 37°52.63' S 145°07.00' E - locator QF22NC49AL - show map - static map
1.6 miles North bearing 22° from Oakleigh East, Monash, Victoria, Australia [?]
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Notting Hill, Monash, Victoria, Australia
9.4 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
45.2 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2016-12-28 17:31:33 EST (23d 1h49m ago)
2016-12-29 09:31:33 AEDT local time at Oakleigh East, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-28 17:26:32 EST (23d 1h54m ago)
2016-12-29 09:26:32 AEDT local time at Oakleigh East, Australia [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Pressure: 998.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for VK3BQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS