APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4GO-4 - info
Comment: WX Atherton {UIV32}
Location: 17°15.50' S 145°28.36' E - locator QH22RR68RA - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 347° from Atherton, Tablelands, Queensland, Australia [?]
1.9 miles South bearing 202° from Tolga, Tablelands, Queensland, Australia
30.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Cairns, Cairns, Queensland, Australia
41.1 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Innisfail, Cassowary Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2016-05-20 16:45:35 EDT (246d 23h53m ago)
2016-05-21 06:45:35 AEST local time at Atherton, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-20 16:44:29 EDT (246d 23h54m ago)
2016-05-21 06:44:29 AEST local time at Atherton, Australia [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: South 188° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK4GO-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS