APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4LDA - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 27°02.67' S 152°57.77' E - locator QG62LW59MH - show map - static map
2.9 miles North bearing 15° from Caboolture, Moreton Bay, Queensland, Australia [?]
4.5 miles North bearing 11° from Morayfield, Moreton Bay, Queensland, Australia
29.5 miles North bearing 352° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
71.9 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2016-05-07 21:10:02 EDT (296d 2h7m ago)
2016-05-08 11:10:02 AEST local time at Caboolture, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-07 21:05:02 EDT (296d 2h12m ago)
2016-05-08 11:05:02 AEST local time at Caboolture, Australia [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 330° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK4LDA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS