APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4TOM-9 - info
Comment: 14.0V 32C Cruising in the Bommadore
Location: 23°20.77' S 150°30.69' E - locator QG56GP16JW - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 8° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia [?]
21.1 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
58.5 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2017-02-24 09:44:34 EST (14h3m ago)
2017-02-25 00:44:34 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-08 22:56:34 EST (47d 51m ago)
2017-01-09 13:56:34 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Temperature: 129 °F
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2236.7 MPH)
Weather history graphs for VK4TOM-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS