APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK5IU - info
Comment: Murray Bridge Echolink 9986 {UIV32}
Location: 35°08.27' S 139°17.47' E - locator PF94PU46WW - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Murray Bridge, Murray Bridge, South Australia, Australia [?]
14.2 miles East bearing 95° from Callington, Mount Barker, South Australia, Australia
36.5 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
41.7 miles East bearing 110° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2016-10-12 23:35:40 EDT (138d 13h44m ago)
2016-10-13 14:05:40 ACDT local time at Murray Bridge, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-12 20:48:36 EDT (138d 16h31m ago)
2016-10-13 11:18:36 ACDT local time at Murray Bridge, Australia [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Wind: East 90° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK5IU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS