APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK6HGR-1 - info
Comment: PRBBS and Perth area Igate. http://vk6hgr.ampr.org/
Location: 31°52.06' S 115°56.38' E - locator OF78XD21SS - show map - static map
2.3 miles North bearing 345° from Bassendean, Bassendean, Western Australia, Australia [?]
5.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Maylands, Stirling, Western Australia, Australia
7.4 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Perth, Cambridge, Western Australia, Australia
47.3 miles North bearing 16° from Mandurah, Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Last position: 2017-01-17 18:09:17 EST (16m18s ago)
2017-01-18 07:09:17 AWST local time at Bassendean, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 18:20:10 EST (5m25s ago)
2017-01-18 07:20:10 AWST local time at Bassendean, Australia [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK6HGR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS