APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK6NP-1 - info
Comment: Kensington - South Perth
Location: 31°59.25' S 115°52.45' E - locator OF78WA43VA - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 12° from Manning, South Perth, Western Australia, Australia [?]
2.5 miles South bearing 163° from Perth, Cambridge, Western Australia, Australia
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Applecross, New South Wales, Australia
38.3 miles North bearing 13° from Mandurah, Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:01:55 EST (16m1s ago)
2016-12-10 11:01:55 AWST local time at Manning, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 22:11:55 EST (6m1s ago)
2016-12-10 11:11:55 AWST local time at Manning, Australia [?]
Temperature: 98 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 65° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK6NP-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS