APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK7DIK-13 - info
Comment: Ulverstone 7315 Weather.
Location: 41°09.80' S 146°12.11' E - locator QE38CU40FT - show map - static map
1.0 miles East bearing 102° from Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia [?]
7.6 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Penguin, Central Coast, Tasmania, Australia
17.2 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
52.0 miles West bearing 291° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2017-05-29 15:01:13 EDT (4m4s ago)
2017-05-30 05:01:13 AEST local time at Ulverstone, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-29 14:59:37 EDT (5m40s ago)
2017-05-30 04:59:37 AEST local time at Ulverstone, Australia [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 999.6 mbar
Wind: South 180° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK7DIK-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS