APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK7HDM - info
Comment: Gagebrook, Tasmania weather {UIV32N}
Location: 42°44.52' S 147°16.10' E - locator QE37PG21EW - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Austins Ferry, Glenorchy, Tasmania, Australia [?]
2.1 miles East bearing 99° from Bridgewater, Brighton, Tasmania, Australia
10.0 miles North bearing 342° from Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
16.3 miles North bearing 354° from Kingston, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2016-07-21 08:19:25 EDT (137d 12h22m ago)
2016-07-21 22:19:25 AEST local time at Austins Ferry, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-21 08:18:30 EDT (137d 12h23m ago)
2016-07-21 22:18:30 AEST local time at Austins Ferry, Australia [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 998.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 299° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK7HDM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS