APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK7TM-2 - info
Comment: W3,TASn Mt Hicks Battery=13.0V>
Location: 41°02.25' S 145°44.52' E - locator QE28UX91AA - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 166° from Wynyard, Waratah/Wynyard, Tasmania, Australia [?]
8.5 miles West bearing 278° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
77.4 miles West bearing 291° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2017-01-22 06:40:23 EST (49m37s ago)
2017-01-22 22:40:23 AEDT local time at Wynyard, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-16 01:28:44 EDT (98d 7h1m ago)
2016-10-16 16:28:44 AEDT local time at Wynyard, Australia [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 995.3 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK7TM-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS