APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VO1EHC5 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 48°57.68' N 54°36.23' W - locator GN28QX70MR - show map - static map
21.5 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Gambo, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
28.3 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Lewisporte, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
48.2 miles East bearing 87° from Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
71.0 miles West bearing 288° from Bonavista, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2017-02-28 00:40:16 EST (2m58s ago)
2017-02-28 02:10:16 NST local time at Gambo, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 00:35:17 EST (7m57s ago)
2017-02-28 02:05:17 NST local time at Gambo, Canada [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 959.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VO1EHC5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS