APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W-1 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°09.93' N 117°18.39' W - locator DM13ID39FR - show map - static map
4.7 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Oceanside, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
6.0 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Camp Pendleton South, San Diego County, California, United States
49.0 miles North bearing 339° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
81.6 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-11-21 05:15:57 EST (56d 7h15m ago)
2016-11-21 02:15:57 PST local time at Oceanside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-03 18:48:03 EDT (104d 18h42m ago)
2016-10-03 15:48:03 PDT local time at Oceanside, United States [?]
Altitude: 410 ft
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 20 W/m²
Weather history graphs for W-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS