APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0DP - info
Comment: .weewx-2.6.3-Vantage
Location: 42°04.73' N 93°39.53' W - locator EN32EB08WW - show map - static map
2.0 miles South bearing 194° from Gilbert, Story County, Iowa, United States [?]
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Ames, Story County, Iowa, United States
33.1 miles North bearing 356° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
73.0 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Waterloo, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 09:30:16 EST (1m55s ago)
2017-02-19 08:30:16 CST local time at Gilbert, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 09:25:16 EST (6m55s ago)
2017-02-19 08:25:16 CST local time at Gilbert, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W0DP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS