APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0GC-3 - info
Location: 44°44.81' N 96°50.05' W - locator EN14NR99VF - show map - static map
7.4 miles West bearing 271° from Clear Lake, Deuel County, South Dakota, United States [?]
17.3 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Watertown, Codington County, South Dakota, United States
30.1 miles North bearing 357° from Brookings, Brookings County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 09:11:41 EST (33s ago)
2017-01-20 08:11:41 CST local time at Clear Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 09:10:38 EST (1m36s ago)
2017-01-20 08:10:38 CST local time at Clear Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for W0GC-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS