APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0LTA - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°07.00' N 104°56.23' W - locator DN70MC78MA - show map - static map
511.6 yards North bearing 354° from Firestone, Weld County, Colorado, United States [?]
1.2 miles North bearing 0° from Frederick, Weld County, Colorado, United States
26.2 miles North bearing 5° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
27.3 miles North bearing 348° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 19:46:28 EDT (3m ago)
2016-09-29 17:46:28 MDT local time at Firestone, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 19:41:26 EDT (8m2s ago)
2016-09-29 17:41:26 MDT local time at Firestone, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1021.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 313° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W0LTA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS