APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0NWS-4 - info
Location: 41°21.07' N 96°34.53' W - locator EN11RI04WG - show map - static map
6.9 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Fremont, Dodge County, Nebraska, United States [?]
9.9 miles North bearing 14° from Wahoo, Saunders County, Nebraska, United States
33.7 miles West bearing 281° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
38.4 miles North bearing 7° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 15:51:06 EST (41m45s ago)
2017-01-24 14:51:06 CST local time at Fremont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 16:17:26 EST (15m25s ago)
2017-01-24 15:17:26 CST local time at Fremont, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 998.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 124° 8.7 MPH (Gusts 13.2 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W0NWS-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS