APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4TFW-1 - info
Comment: }TU2k
Location: 34°32.38' N 86°58.93' W - locator EM64MM29DM - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Flint City, Morgan County, Alabama, United States [?]
5.1 miles West bearing 281° from Priceville, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
26.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
71.1 miles North bearing 352° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-04-24 09:04:12 EDT (2m23s ago)
2017-04-24 08:04:12 CDT local time at Flint City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-24 08:59:09 EDT (7m26s ago)
2017-04-24 07:59:09 CDT local time at Flint City, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1008.2 mbar
Wind: North 10° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W4TFW-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS