APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4TTU-2 - info
Comment: 13.2V 17C
Location: 44°31.48' N 109°01.58' W - locator DN54LM65UW - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 94° from Cody, Park County, Wyoming, United States [?]
20.6 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Powell, Park County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2017-06-23 23:29:29 EDT (16m12s ago)
2017-06-23 21:29:29 MDT local time at Cody, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-23 10:55:09 EDT (304d 12h50m ago)
2016-08-23 08:55:09 MDT local time at Cody, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Weather history graphs for W4TTU-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS