APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5AC-2 - info
Comment: Texas A&M ARC Digipeater
Location: 30°37.17' N 96°20.36' W - locator EM10TO98GQ - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southwest bearing 207° from College Station, Brazos County, Texas, United States [?]
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Bryan, Brazos County, Texas, United States
83.0 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
93.1 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 01:16:39 EST (7m6s ago)
2017-02-20 00:16:39 CST local time at College Station, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-26 06:18:10 EDT (177d 20h5m ago)
2016-08-26 05:18:10 CDT local time at College Station, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5AC-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS