APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5DXM-WX - info
Source callsign: W5DXM-2
Location: 33°03.88' N 96°26.17' W - locator EM13SB75PM - show map - static map
8.1 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Farmersville, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
8.7 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Princeton, Collin County, Texas, United States
29.0 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
56.4 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-04-22 11:02:01 EDT (1d 14h31m ago)
2017-04-22 10:02:01 CDT local time at Farmersville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-22 10:54:01 EDT (1d 14h39m ago)
2017-04-22 09:54:01 CDT local time at Farmersville, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: South 175° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5DXM-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS