APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5JZQ - info
Comment: EOC2 LEESVILLE, LA {UIV32}
Location: 31°08.67' N 93°17.10' W - locator EM31ID54TQ - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 273° from Leesville, Vernon Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
2.2 miles North bearing 339° from New Llano, Vernon Parish, Louisiana, United States
64.5 miles North bearing 356° from Lake Charles, Calcasieu Parish, Louisiana, United States
87.7 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Beaumont, Jefferson County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 17:43:57 EDT (16m45s ago)
2016-09-30 16:43:57 CDT local time at Leesville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-28 04:24:21 EDT (155d 13h36m ago)
2016-04-28 03:24:21 CDT local time at Leesville, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5JZQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS