APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5NGU-14 - info
Location: 33°06.00' N 97°18.48' W - locator EM13IC34AA - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Justin, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Northlake, Denton County, Texas, United States
25.9 miles North bearing 2° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
36.4 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-23 22:48:15 EDT (76d 16h34m ago)
2016-09-23 21:48:15 CDT local time at Justin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-23 22:50:01 EDT (76d 16h32m ago)
2016-09-23 21:50:01 CDT local time at Justin, United States [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Wind: Southeast 145° 7.8 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5NGU-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS