APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5ROX-3 - info
Location: 30°34.44' N 97°24.99' W - locator EM10HN07AS - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Taylor, Williamson County, Texas, United States [?]
8.0 miles East bearing 74° from Hutto, Williamson County, Texas, United States
28.8 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
41.8 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 18:57:38 EST (1m38s ago)
2017-01-21 17:57:38 CST local time at Taylor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 18:53:37 EST (5m39s ago)
2017-01-21 17:53:37 CST local time at Taylor, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 997.4 mbar
Wind: South 188° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for W5ROX-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS