APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6ELA - info
Comment: Test station, contact: w6ela@arrl.net
Location: 37°26.57' N 122°07.68' W - locator CM87WK46PG - show map - static map
4.6 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Mountain View, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
7.2 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Sunnyvale, Santa Clara County, California, United States
14.6 miles Northwest bearing 299° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
27.9 miles Southeast bearing 145° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-11 23:20:27 EDT (165d 23h25m ago)
2016-09-11 20:20:27 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-20 11:53:20 EDT (280d 10h52m ago)
2016-05-20 08:53:20 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1005.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 307° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6ELA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS