APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6HN - info
Location: 38°38.67' N 122°53.42' W - locator CM88NP34DQ - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Healdsburg, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Windsor, Sonoma County, California, United States
65.3 miles Northwest bearing 337° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
67.0 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Oakland, Alameda County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-21 08:38:47 EDT (49s ago)
2017-07-21 05:38:47 PDT local time at Healdsburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-21 08:33:40 EDT (5m56s ago)
2017-07-21 05:33:40 PDT local time at Healdsburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6HN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS