APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6KL - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 34°10.27' N 118°20.01' W - locator DM04TE91XB - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Burbank, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
2.6 miles East bearing 92° from North Hollywood, Los Angeles County, California, United States
9.7 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
29.1 miles North bearing 344° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 16:15:38 EST (12m28s ago)
2017-01-17 13:15:38 PST local time at Burbank, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 16:19:37 EST (8m29s ago)
2017-01-17 13:19:37 PST local time at Burbank, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 243° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6KL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS