APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6MAF - info
Location: 34°22.10' N 117°24.50' W - locator DM14HI18AJ - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Oak Hills, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Hesperia, San Bernardino County, California, United States
52.5 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
61.0 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 00:39:06 EDT (17m26s ago)
2016-09-29 21:39:06 PDT local time at Oak Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 00:49:14 EDT (7m18s ago)
2016-09-29 21:49:14 PDT local time at Oak Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 208° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6MAF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS